CashCashPinoy Travel (Puerto Princesa)

Leave a comment

October 26, 2013 by mjtamundong

My second blog is again about cash cash pinoy, but this time I have purchased their travel deal to be specific their deal on Puerto Princesa, Palawan. I was so overwhelmed when I first saw the deal because it was so cheap and also they have different choices if its for 2 pax, 4 pax with or without airfare and inclusive of daily breakfast, tour and one time lunch all of these are very much affordable. So to my excitement, I purchased the deal for 2 which costs us PHP 2699 per person therefore its PHP 5398 for me and my boyfriend.

Here is the exact deal from CCP
I purchased the deal withouth airfare because Airasia had this promo and we just spent PHP 3800 roundtrip ticket for 2.. It is really a good deal..

20131026-213422.jpg

After purchase CCP emailed me our vouchers
Here they are (I have to crop the email for privacy purposes)

20131026-213828.jpg

After I got the email from CCP, I instantly called the travel agancy for this promo.. The agency is very much accommodating and I emailed them our voucher and ticket for our reservation.. After an hour, they emailed me back with our final itinerary.

Hurray! We now have our early Christmas vacay!

Link of the travel agency
Mapel Palawan Travel and Tour

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Recent Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

